Author profile image

hiruthicSha

Likes to work with Python / JS / Flutter


Age: 20

Status: Learning & Open to Work

Portfolio

terminal Python Git GitHub Selenium HTML CSS JS Firebase Flutter Node.js MongoDB Heroku Google Googling

Technologies

terminal Python Git GitHub Selenium HTML CSS JS Firebase Flutter Node.js MongoDB Heroku Google Googling

Recent Projects

key

Keys

Mobile app to securely manage credit/debit cards and bank account details locally

Flutter

smartphone

Agile

Mobile app for tracking your habits and goals with a hint of money invetment. Set a goal, pay for it, earn the money back once you accomplished the goal

HTML/CSS/JS
SEO
and more...

more

More

See More Projects...

About


My Experiences

  • 2022 to while(__alive__) - Cross Platform

    Currently doing an internship and planning to learn CSS properly and React, Kotlin and some server side frameworks like NextJS. Let's see how it goes.

  • 2021 to 2022 - Cross Platform

    Spent the whole year just updating this site, working on flutter and pulished 3 apps to playstore, and couple of apps for internal use. Started writing articles on medium and also got to work with various API's.

  • 2020 to 2021 - Cross Platform

    2020 was a tough year for everyone and I took part in it by destroying my laptop 4 days after lockdown 😓. So I had to spend frekin 4 months without a laptop but after repairing my laptop I started learning JS for my old project. And later I learnt Flutter for some of my own android projects. I had some problems using just JS on my old projects and I wanted to do some server side processing so I learnt NodeJS for JS code execution outside browser.

  • 2019 to 2020 - ML / DL

    I didn't learn step-by-step, I started learning deep learning at first and then I realised that i have to learn the basics of machine learning so then i started learning other stuffs too.

  • 2018 to 2019- Traditional programming

    I have always wondered why did i learn 5 programming languages(HTML not included😉) without implementing anything with those knowledge in any projects. So i started my first project in C++. Then in college I almost 99.9% of times only used python, mostly automation. You can check my projects either by clicking anywhere on the recent project section.


My Education

  • 2019 to 2023 - B-Tech Computer Science and Technology

    Did my B.Tech CSE (AI specialization) course at Karunya Institute of Technology and Science.

    Session- 2019 - 2023

  • 2017 - High School in Trinity

    I did my IGCSE course for 2 years and other 2 years in NIOS, mean time I was just trying to learn about computer and making viruses, then started to learn hacking and lost a whole year following wrong informations. Then started to learn the programming in C++ and some other languages, but I never implemented anything in that time. I had done one project after completing my schools.

    Session- 2014 - 2017
    Aggregate- 65%

Latest Medium Articles

How
How I got my first internship?

Read

Just
Just an update

Read

How
How to choose a programming language

Read